559-535-2200

Contact Us

President
Jim Phillips jphillips@portervillecitrus.com

Terra Bella Location
9289 Clemens Rd.
Terra Bella, CA 93270
Phone No. - (559) 535-2200

General Manager
Ryan Davis rdavis@portervillecitrus.com

Sales
Anthony Giannetto agiannetto@portervillecitrus.com

Sales
Charlie Devers cdevers@portervillecitrus.com


Porterville Location
60 South E St.
Porterville, CA 93257
Phone No. - (559) 784-3393

General Manager
Ryan Davis rdavis@portervillecitrus.com

Sales
Araceli Avalos aavalos@portervillecitrus.com


Exeter Location
301 North G St.
Exeter, CA 93221
Phone No. - (559) 592-1474

General Manager
Ken Wileman kwileman@portervillecitrus.com

Sales
Chris Benavides cbenavides@portervillecitrus.com


Rayo Location
36445 Rd. 172
Visalia, CA 93292
Phone No. - (559) 798-1379

General Manager
Ken Wileman kwileman@portervillecitrus.com

Sales
KP Jassar kpjassar@portervillecitrus.com

Sales
Julie Rios jrios@portervillecitrus.com


Strathmore Location
19875 Meredith Dr.
Strathmore, CA 93267
Phone No. - (559) 568-1768

General Manager
John Clower jclower@portervillecitrus.com

Sales
Jesus Barrientos jbarrientos@portervillecitrus.com


Organic Location
19812 Rd. 232
Strathmore, CA 93267
Phone No. - (559) 568-0880

General Manager
John Clower jclower@portervillecitrus.com

Sales
Sean Lawson slawson@portervillecitrus.com